Tag Archives: McGregor vs Mayweather PPV Fight Online

Mayweather vs McGregor Fight: Conor McGregor media conference call live stream online

Listen to UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor’s media conference call at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on Wednesday, August 16th.

Mayweather vs McGregor Fight PPV

With just ten days to go before UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor’s pro boxing debut, the Irish superstar is hosting an international media conference call. UFC president Dana White will also be on hand, and I’m sure the recent approval of eight-ounce gloves for McGregor’s fight with Floyd Mayweather will be brought up during the course of the call. Perhaps we’ll even get more Paulie Malignaggi talk after some of the sparring video went public.

Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor Fight Live Stream

You can listen to the Conor McGregor conference call live stream at the top of the page, starting at approximately 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. Alternatively, go here if you prefer to watch it on Youtube.

Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Conor McGregor takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, August 26th. The event will be broadcast live on Showtime PPV at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, with preliminary card action airing on FOX at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

McGregor vs Mayweather PPV Fight Online

Undefeated boxer Floyd Mayweather Jr. and UFC champion Conor McGregor are set to face off later this month in a highly anticipated pay-per-view event — and Showtime Networks is already suing in an attempt to keep pirated streams at bay.